BNI Elmbridge Logo

Business Services

Power team

Here at BNI Elmbridge we have a comprehensive team of highly recommendable professional Business Services from A-Z and they’re able to provide professional support across a variety of sectors to businesses of all sizes.

If you need help with growing or running YOUR business, or you would like to find out how your own business can become part of our fantastic business services team, please feel free to check out the members’ details below and get in touch.

Alessandro Castellani

Photographer

AC Studio

Mob: 07950 439 634
hello.acstudio@gmail.com

www.helloacstudio.com

Caroline Campbell

Business Advisor

Pro-Actions

Mob: 07768 558459
caroline.campbell@pro-actions.com

www.pro-actions.com

Carolyn Reilly

Carolyn Reilly

Printer

PrintInc

Mob: 07974 918 601
carolyn@printinc.uk.com

www.printinc.uk.com

Debbie Giri

Debbie Giri

Local Magazine

Your Elmbridge

Tel: 01932 917302
sales@yourelmbridge.co.uk

www.yourelmbridge.co.uk

Howard Freeman

Howard Freeman

GDPR Consultant

Fortis DPC

Mob: 03333 22 1011
Howard.freeman@fortis-dpc.com

www.fortis-dpc.com

Mark Behling

Utilities Broker

Utilities Warehouse

Mob: 07906 263 918
mark.behling@uw.partners

www.partner.uw.co.uk/mark-behling-073149

Martin Joseph

Martin Joseph

Accountant

Whittingtons Accountants

Mob: 07957 690033
info@blackcataccounts.com

www.blackcataccounts.com

Matt Philp

Matt Philp

Insurance Broker

A-Plan

Tel: 01932 820330
camberley@a-plan.co.uk

www.aplan.co.uk/camberley

Mike Daly

Mike Daly

Video Services

Great Video

Mob: 07785 961 604
mike@greatvideo.co.uk

www.greatvideo.co.uk

Owen Carr

Web Design

Web Graphics

Mob: 07532 260 664
studio@web-graphics.co.uk

www.web-graphics.co.uk

Simon Harris

Simon Harris

Car Finder

Expert Car Finder

Mob: 07850 123150
theexpertcarfinder@btinternet.com

www.theexpertcarfinder.co.uk

Steve Best

Graphic Design/SEO

D35ign.com

Mob: 07720 436 275
steve@d35ign.com

www.d35ign.com

Recruitment Consultant

Could this be you?

HR Services

Could this be you?

Virtual PA

Could this be you?

If you’d like to find out details of some of our other “non-Business Services related” professionals,
then click here for further information.